THOTS Methodology

What is THOTS?

THOTS Methodology

THOTS’ methodology is scientifically structured to progress through all the four levels of learning –

  • It brings forth the Unconscious In-competencies within the learner;
  • Makes the Conscious mind accept In-competencies;
  • Develops Conscious Competencies;
  • Relates the learning to various environments for development of Subconscious Competencies.

The methodology is a Five Stages process and each lesson in the THOTS Program envelops all the five stages of the methodology to deliver all the four levels of learning (as mentioned above).